Account & Team Admins/Owners can go to Settings > Account Users and use the “X” to the right of the person's name to permanently remove them from the Account. If you want to remove someone from one specific dashboard, go to Settings > User Management, and use the X next to their name to remove them.  

Did this answer your question?